Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Winner of the Denis Mahon Award

Tom Sander has been selected as this year's recipient of the Denis Mahon Award. The selection panel was made up of Charles Saumarez Smith, Xavier Bray, Duncan Robinson and Catherine Goodman.

 You can read a bit about what Tom plans to do with his year on the Denis Mahon Award page above.