Thursday, 30 June 2016

Richard Ford Award 2016

Geraint Evans and Esme Hodsoll (Drawing Year 2015) have been selected for the Richard Ford Award 2016. They will spend two months at the Museo del Prado (Madrid), making drawings from paintings by the Spanish Masters. Established in 1976, the Award is supported by the Royal Academy. Past recipients include Martin Shortis and Susan Wilson (both RDS Faculty).